Steering Committee

Tom Bartindale, Monash University, Australia

Santosh Basapur, Institute of Design, IIT, USA

Frank Bentley, Yahoo/MIT, USA (SC President)

Pablo Cesar, CWI, The Netherlands

Teresa Chambel, University of Lisbon, Portugal (Executive Vice President)

David Geerts, Mintlab (KU Leuven), Belgium

Hokyoung Ryu, Hanyang University, South Korea

Vinoba Vinayagamoorthy, BBC R&D, UK (Vice President for Conferences)

More information about the IMX Steering Committee is available in the IMX SC page.