The committee of IMX Associate Chairs (AC) is assembled through a balanced combination of direct invitations and open applications. The committee represents a cross section of diverse individuals from both research and industry.

Frank Bentley, Verizon Media (Yahoo)

Rene Kaiser, Know-Center, Graz, Austria

Igor Curcio, Nokia Technologies

Rodrigo Laiola Guimaraes, UFES, Brazil

Marianna Obrist, University of Sussex, UK

Sejin Oh, LG Electronics Inc.

Guy Schofield, University of York, UK

Laura Toni, University College London, UK

Z O. Toups, New Mexico State University

Wendy Van den Broeck, Vrije University, Brussels (Belgium)

Radu-Daniel Vatavu, Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava

Maarten Wijnants, Hasselt University