Organizing Committee

General Chairs

generalchairs@imx2023.com

Patrick Le Callet

Patrick Le Callet
(Nantes Université, France)

MPDS

Matthieu Perreira Da Silva
(Nantes Université, France)

Technical Program/Paper Chairs

paper@imx2023.com

Toinon Vigier
(Nantes Université, France)

Koray Tahiroğlu
(Aalto University, Finland)

Niall Murray
(Technological University of the Shannon, Ireland)

Demo Chairs

demo@imx2023.com

Philippe Guillotel
(InterDigital, France)

Workshop Chairs

workshop@imx2023.com

Emin Zerman
(Mid Sweden University, Sweden)

Marc Christie
(Université de Rennes I, France)

Irene Viola
(Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica, Netherlands)

Industry Chairs

industry@imx2023.com

Lukas Krasula
(Netflix, USA)

Sebastian Schwarz
(Nokia Technologies, Germany)

Proceedings Chairs

proceedings@imx2023.com

Giuseppe Valenzise
(Université Paris-Saclay, France)

Mea Wang
(University of Calgary, Canada)

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

dc@imx2023.com

Federica Battisti
(University of Padova, Italy)

Jesús Gutiérrez
(Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain)

Work-in-Progress Chairs

wip@imx2023.com

Neelima Sunil
(University of Nottigham, UK)

Matei Mancas
(University of Mons, Belgium)

Web & Social Media Chairs

web@imx2023.com

Lucie Lévêque
(Nantes Université, France)

Alexandra Covaci
(University of Kent, UK)

Christian Timmerer
(Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt, Austria)

Virtual Conference Chairs

vconf@imx2023.com

Rita Oliveira
(University of Aveiro, Portugal)

Conor Keighrey
(Athlone Institute of Technology, Ireland)


Publicity Chairs

publicity@imx2023.com

Werner Robitza
(AVEQ, Austria)

Reaching Out Chairs

Karl Pineau
(Ecole de Design Nantes Atlantique, France)

Lucile Colombain
(Nantes Université, France)

Diversity and Inclusion Chairs

diversity@imx2023.com

Lucile Sassatelli
(Université Côte d’Azur, France)

Frédérique Krupa
(Ecole de Design Nantes Atlantique, France)

Student Volunteer Chairs

sv@imx2023.com

Jingwen Zhu
(Nantes Université, France)

Lisa Izzouzi
(University College London, UK)